ADA
S M L
Court Holidays

Holiday

2015

News Year's Day Jan 01, 2015 (Thursday)
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Jan 19, 2015 (Monday)
Lincoln's Day Feb 12, 2015 (Thursday)
President's Day Feb 16, 2015 (Monday)
Cesar Chavez Day Mar 31, 2015 (Tuesday)
Memorial Day May 25, 2015 (Monday)
Independence Day Jul 3, 2015 (Friday)
Labor Day Sep 7, 2015 (Monday)
Columbus Day Oct 12, 2015 (Monday)
Veteran's Day Nov 11, 2015 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day Nov 26, 2015 (Thursday)
Day After Thanksgiving Nov 27, 2015 (Friday)
Christmas Day Dec 25, 2015 (Friday)
© 2014 Superior Court of California, County of Merced